top of page
Logo BELGA jaune sans fond.png
A4-Logo-BELGA-rouge-et-jaune.png

At BELGA, an authentic Belgian chip shop, spontaneous applications are always welcome. Located in Geneva and Lausanne, we offer homemade fries using a traditional manufacturing process accompanied by famous sauces, snacks and beers. In addition to the products, BELGA is above all an atmosphere!

 

What we offer :

 

  • versatile job in catering: each staff member masters each of the brand's functions (cooking, service, checkout, etc.). This will allow you to quickly acquire a full experience, to become autonomous and live a different day every day. 

  • Learning our secrets of preparing the famous Belgian fries, from the choice of potato to the cornet as well as the opportunity to learn a lot about the different types of Belgian beers, the rules and ways of serving a beer, their processes of manufacturing, their stories. You will become aBelgian culinary and brewing expert

  • Opportunities for rapid development within a growing company. We are opening several new points of sale in Switzerland, so we will need motivated people to support us in our growth (managers, franchisees, managers, holders) for those who are interested. 

  • serious and fun working atmosphere at the same time, the pleasure of working and of making our customers discover Belgium being at the heart of our DNA. 

  • A full-time job once your training has been validated. 

The profiles we appreciate:

 

  • You are a spontaneous person and you like human contact, which allows you to guarantee a warm welcome to customers.

  • Thanks to your excellent interpersonal skills and your training, you support customers in their choices: you advise them and inform them as well as possible about the different types of beers and accompaniments.

  • You have a good team spirit and you are ready to get your hands dirty!

  • Reactive, you are involved in what you undertake.

Do you want to take part in the BELGA adventure?

Send us your CV as soon as possible to:belga@fritesbelga.com

We look forward to receiving your application!

Enjoy Sharing rouge sans fond.png

We show you the atmosphere with us here:

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
bottom of page

Logo BELGA jaune sans fond.png
A4-Logo-BELGA-rouge-et-jaune.png

Au BELGA, authentique friterie belge, les candidatures spontanées sont toujours les bienvenues. Localisés à Genève et Lausanne, nous proposons des frites maison selon un procédé de fabrication traditionnel accompagnées des célèbres sauces, snacks et bières. En plus des produits, BELGA c’est surtout une ambiance !

 

Ce que nous offrons :

 

  • Un job polyvalent dans la restauration : chaque membre du staff maitrise chacune des fonctions de l’enseigne (cuisson, service, caisse, etc.). Cela te permettra d’acquérir rapidement une expérience complète, de devenir autonome et de vivre chaque jour une journée différente. 

  • Apprentissage de nos secrets de préparation des fameuses frites belges, du choix de la pomme de terre au cornet ainsi que l’occasion d’en apprendre beaucoup sur les différents types de bières belges, les règles et manières de servir une bière, leurs procédés de fabrication, leurs histoires. Tu deviendras un expert de l’art culinaire et brassicole belge

  • Des possibilités d’évolution rapide au sein d’une société en pleine expansion. Nous ouvrons plusieurs nouveaux points de vente en Suisse Romande, nous aurons donc besoin de personnes motivées pour nous accompagner dans notre croissance (gérants, franchisés, managers, titulaires) pour ceux que cela intéresse. 

  • Une ambiance de travail sérieuse et fun à la fois, le plaisir de travailler et de faire découvrir la belgitude à notre clientèle étant au cœur de notre ADN. 

  • Un job à temps-plein une fois ta formation validée. 

Les profils que nous apprécions :

 

  • Tu es quelqu’un de spontané et tu aimes les contacts humains, ce qui te permet de garantir un accueil chaleureux à la clientèle.

  • Grâce à ton excellent sens relationnel et ta formation, tu accompagnes les clients dans leurs choix : tu les conseilles et les informes au mieux sur les différents types de bières et accompagnements.

  • Tu as un bon esprit d’équipe et tu es prêt à mettre la main à la patate !

  • Réactif, tu es impliqué dans ce que tu entreprends.

Tu as envie de participer à l’aventure BELGA ?

Envoie-nous ton CV au plus vite à l’adresse : belga@fritesbelga.com

Nous nous réjouissons de recevoir ta candidature !

Enjoy Sharing rouge sans fond.png

On te montre l'ambiance chez nous ici:

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle